king’s

April 16, 2008 at 3:34 pm Leave a comment

its been raining like a routine.everyday around 4- 6 drops will start to fall on motherland. exception today was my shorts was thrown out of the house due to the strong winds. i took a short shower as i was going out of the block to retrieve my sleeping pants and took a long bath when i got home. i dun wanna be sick, just wanna enjoy everything b4 i serve the nation.

Mochi~

i think this cost 2.25, has 2 huge ice tang yuan inside. i only ate b4 smaller ones as wat they used to serve at Sakae Sushi’s desert. my babe was the first to intro me this. call me slow or behind-time.

Mochi~

< 2 mins after taking out of freezer = god-like

> 5 mins after taking out of freezer = cream-like

solution: best eaten in one gulp

below is for my partner so pls do not read to avoid lost of appetite or vomitness.

I Love You! Good Luck In Yr Studies,Aways Behind u

loves momo

My Signature


PS: My signature nice hor!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , .

something is wrong transformers

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 82,196 hits

Calendar

April 2008
M T W T F S S
    May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

let’s shout


