its not over

April 21, 2008 at 3:34 pm Leave a comment

daughtry’s Its Not Over has been ringing my ears for the past few days.mp3 player on repeat mode makes me forget tats its khatib instead of yishun and i missed the stop.

practically doing the same thing everyday,ball at night or running around the estate.i wished i could her in her studies.my sec sch studies just sucks until cannot suck,bad until cannot bad.somestimes i do feel guilty of not doing the best i can for her.wat i can do is to spent more time with her as much as i can afford to when i have hair and my tummy is bubbly.

now i have a uphill task of burning cds of a taiwan drama “My Best Pals”, can anyone tell me the girl Joyce izzit linda liao? can find who acted in tat role.

Burn Burn Burn~

went to get them in the afternoon with colin and jianming to hoot some cds.i think i will burn at a rate of 2 disc per day if not my writer would die on me.

EMO

do i look like a emo kid? pple used to thought i had severe depression or emo when they first saw me including my girl.kinda agree to this just tat the messenger bag seems a little untrue,the hair makes it so hair.

contacted wordpress on issues regarding my blogstats,something seems very wrong.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , .

bye hair,hi air 7th Heaven

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 83,887 hits

Calendar

April 2008
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

let’s shout