princess

June 20, 2008 at 3:48 pm Leave a comment

fug!my Frozen Throne CD lost!i wrote my bike to Ang Mo Kio to collect the disc from a kind soul.he lend me the disc to install only.i got the CD-KEY.

at Yishun,i stopped over.2 bottles of coke,one free magnet from 7-11.the auntie asked me which flag is which country.i told her she she gave me another one.

wah my leg muscle start to ache liao.took about 2 hours through and fro.

momo gave me these! love Marks and Spencer chocolate cookies deep deep!i love her even more.thanks for the surprise!

Japan’s Princess Aiko.whats she doing in Paris?

super cute leh.

Kawaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii~

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

me and my bike OL

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 82,236 hits

Calendar

June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

let’s shout


