November 24, 2008 at 8:51 am 4 comments

something cropped up in camp,i have to rush back now.

catching the 11pm bus to Genting!

will be back Friday morning!

cya guys~

PS:take care of yrself u timid,blur,frog under well girl =)

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

declaration 2009!

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. b i x i a  |  November 24, 2008 at 9:00 am

    yos si terence! hahas.
    i changed blog link alr.
    relink mi okok! 😀

    Reply
  • 2. missy 16yo~  |  November 25, 2008 at 1:52 am

    you gugu , slowpoke ,old man ~
    i’ll wait for you for my earpiece hunt .
    you better come back safe & sound .
    If not , you’re seriously dead – old man =p

    Reply
  • 3. riraito  |  November 29, 2008 at 6:41 pm

    i am back safe and sound!
    you save money lah~
    always spend so much!
    *blur face*
    MUHAHAHA!

    Reply
  • 4. Scope  |  November 30, 2008 at 3:50 am

    SAF sent me this notice for next year’s reservist. My experience was SAF was a hellhole, and my career is probably needing me to get out of Singapore.

    Confidence doesn’t work in SAF. You got to be very careful and lucky. Sure. If you die, somebody takes blame, but you have seen the fucking penalties for those culprits: A few months and perhaps some fine…

    When I injured my leg back then, I was made to wait for hours before treatment and sit under hot suns purposely and ordered to that… You don’t know how much I hate this hellhole. Then a boy recently died with MC. I used to get MC for my strange medical condition from government hospital, and camp ignored that.

    I tell you all these just to let you be real careful.

    Take care.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 81,989 hits

Calendar

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

let’s shout


