If I had a single flower for every time I think about you, I could walk forever in my garden.

August 9, 2009 at 5:22 pm Leave a comment

2008yo013-pola-1

OMG OMG i came across these pictures in my freaking old hard-disk.

i miss those good old civilian days!

and not to mention Marina South Steamboat!

screw IR,u just stole away one of my favorite hangout.

2008~yo 014

my satay chicken,sad!
my hotdog,double sad!
my tou-fu,omfg triple sad!

2008~yo 017

hiak hiak~

JOSA4 copy

and for the first time in my life i knew every single free-faller from the red lions team!

this year NDP was mediacore ,although they did try to do something different from past years.by faking terrorist acts on Marina bay -.-

PS:whats happening with this whole mo**** fu***** issue?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , .

If ifs were gifts, every day would be Christmas. It is absurd to divide people into good and bad. People are either charming or tedious.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 81,989 hits

Calendar

August 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

let’s shout


