I am told to just be myself, but as much as I have practiced the impression, I am still no good at it.

April 17, 2010 at 2:28 pm 2 comments

crappiest bunch of friends i have from poly HAHA!

i just realised my secondary sch and polytechnic life are all damn sad.

as in my love life is screwed back then HA!

but that doesn’t mean now’s good.

but i have a bunch of brothers i made from NS,what more can i ask more?

if,i must empathize on the word if,if i get married one day,most of them will be my best man.serious!

P.S:walk with me will you?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

The past is strapped to our backs. We do not have to see it; we can always feel it. Shared joy is a double joy; shared sorrow is half a sorrow

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. neo.com  |  April 30, 2010 at 1:08 am

    haha.. i sure walk wif u de.. dont forget me and keep in touch ar..!! i sure be one of ur best men.. 😀

    Reply
  • 2. riraito  |  April 30, 2010 at 1:11 am

    HAHA WAH bro i am so touched!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 82,236 hits

Calendar

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

let’s shout


